District Leadership Team - Fort Dodge Community School District - Fort Dodge Iowa

District Leadership Team

Doug Van Zyl

Superintendent of Schools

Robert Hughes

Assistant Superintendent/Board Secretary/Human Resources

Brandon Hansel

Director of Financial Services

Stacey Cole

Director of Education Services

Lis Ristau

Director of Special Needs

Travis Filloon

Director of Buildings & Grounds

Jeremy Pearson

Director of Technology

Marcy Harms

Director of Student Services

Jennifer Lane

Director of Communications and Community Relations

Brad Niemeyer

Director of Transportation

Brenda Janssen

Director of Food Services

Kenneth Hayes

Fort Dodge Senior High Principal

Matt Elsbecker

Fort Dodge Senior High Activities and Athletics Director

Kevin Astor

Fort Dodge Senior High Assistant Principal

Lynnae Harvey

Fort Dodge Senior High Assistant Principal

Scott Danielson

Fort Dodge Senior High Dean of Students

Ed Birnbaum

Fort Dodge Middle School Principal

Mark Johnson

Fort Dodge Middle School Assistant Principal and Athletics/Activities Director

Valerie Jergens

Fort Dodge Middle School Assistant Principal

Stephanie Anderson

Butler Elementary Principal

Bruce Hartley

Cooper Elementary Principal

Pat Reding

Duncombe Elementary Principal

Nancy Cross

Feelhaver Elementary Principal

Tabitha Acree

Riverside Early Learning Center Director

© 2017 Fort Dodge Community School District. All Rights Reserved.