Fort Dodge Community School District

2024 - 2025 FDCSD One Page Calendar

Job Opportunities

Business Office

Central Administration Office

Fort Dodge Community School District

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

FAX: 515-574-5322

 

Executive Director of Financial Services

Brandon Hansel

515-574-5644

bhansel@fdschools.org

 

Accounting Supervisor

Anna Toohey

515-574-5649

atoohey@fdschools.org

 

Payroll & Financial Specialist

Pamela Gollob

515-574-5648

pgollob@fdschools.org

 

Benefits & Financial Specialist

Lakeisha Haugland

515-574-5646

lhaugland@fdschools.org

 

Accounts Payable

Diana Thompson

515-574-5647

dthompson@fdschools.org

 

Central Warehouse/Print Shop

CeCe Regan

515-574-5663

cregan@fdschools.org

© 2024 Fort Dodge Community School District. All rights reserved.