Fort Dodge Community School District

Purchase FDSH Musical Tickets in the FDSH Office or Online by Clicking Here

Where to Go for Information

No Image Available

Carla Filloon, HR Supervisor for Assistant Superintendent & Human Resources, 574.5654 or cfilloon@fdschools.org

No Image Available

Barb Bachman, Superintendent's Administrative Assistant, 574.5651 or bbachman@fdschools.org

No Image Available

Brandon Hansel, Director of Financial Services, 574.5644 or bhansel@fdschools.org

No Image Available

One page: Robert Hughes, Assistant Superintendent, 574.5657 or rhughes@fdschools.org

                    - or - Carla Filloon, HR Supervisor, 574-5654 or cfilloon@fdschools.org

Full calendar: Barb Bachman, Superintendent's Administrative Assistant, 574.5651 or bbachman@fdschools.org

No Image Available

Covers child abuse, bloodborne pathogens and hazardous chemicals

Carla Filloon, HR Supervisor, 574.5654 or cfilloon@fdschools.org

No Image Available

Adriana Utley, HR Administrative Assistant,  574-5652 or adutley@fdschools.org -or- Carla Filloon, HR Supervisor,  574.5654 or cfilloon@fdschools.org 

No Image Available

Includes grievances, labor/management relations and negotiated agreements

Robert Hughes, Assistant Superintendent, 574.5657 or rhughes@fdschools.org

No Image Available

Stacey Cole, Director of Education Services, 574.5640 or scole@fdschools.org

© 2018 Fort Dodge Community School District. All rights reserved.