Fort Dodge Community School District

2024 - 2025 FDCSD One Page Calendar

Job Opportunities

Contact Lindey Krug, speech and drama coach, for questions

Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat: @fdshperformers

2018 District Large Group Speech Results

Division I Ratings and moving on to State at LeMars on February 3:

  • TV News - WSPN: Women's Social and Political News - Gabby Estlund, Jordan Martin (jr), Akelah Wilson, Jerri Evans, Adyson McKinney, Leeanna Black, Katie Rushton
  • Ensemble Acting - Agnes of God - Karisa Meier, Grace Champagne-Johnson, Antavion Adams
  • Ensemble Acting - Wizard of Oz...If We Have To - Malorie Tracy, Hannah Reynoso, Annie Niemeyer, Jordan Martin (sr), Justin Vaugahn
  • Ensemble Acting - Cain Town - Courtney Cordle, Brayden Bell
  • JV Ensemble Acting - DMV Tyrant - Josh Meier, Gracie Miller
  • Group Improvisation - Chris Hatton, Cayden Brinton, Jordan Martin (jr)
  • Group Improvisation - Jacob Laird, Anya Hamilton, Connor Bruns
  • Readers Theater - Radio Program - Taishonna Ludwig, Haider Zaidi, Akelah Wilson, Michaela Rutherford, Maddie Brehm, Jeannie Boro, Connor Bruns, Ethan Recker
  • JV Musical Theater - Annie Get Your Gun - Joey Kelley, Cayci Bidleman
  • Musical Theater - At the Ballet - Karisa Meier, Grace Champagne-Johnson, Olyvia Selby, Malorie Tracy, Alaina Porter, Katie Parsons
  • Choral Reading - Nothing Special - Cayden Brinton, Grace Stackhouse, Baili Roberts, Hannah Reynoso, Chloe Vinchattle, Anya Hamilton

Division II Ratings:

  • JV Musical Theatre - Fiddler on the Roof - Isabel Beekman, Victoria Pavik, Madison Vinchattle
  • JV Group Improvisation - Josh Campbell, Reagan Black, Ashlyn Wacholtz
  • JV Readers Theatre - Josh Meier, Gracie Miller, Cayci Bidleman, Joey Kelley, Josh Campbell, Reagan Black, Ashlyn Wacholtz, Sawyer Springer, Macey Peterson, Madison Vinchattle, Isabel Beekman, Victoria Pavik
  • Group Mime - Desi Pineda, Jeannie Boro
  • Short Film - Haider Zaidi, Jordan Martin (sr), MaKayla Pingel, Ethan Recker, Maddie Brehm
  • One Act Play - Jacob Laird, Antavion Adams, Alaina Porter, Kylie Portz, Chris Hatton, Jerri Evans, MaKayla Pingel, Gabby Estlund, Katie Parsons


© 2024 Fort Dodge Community School District. All rights reserved.